Contact us about this book

Holly Molly
Holly Molly Against the World

(Holly Molly contra el mundo)

Children and Young Adult / Non-Fiction

  • Published: 12/04/2017
  • ISBN: 9788420485393
  • 128 pages

In this book, Holly Molly creates a character—as raucous, droll, and personable as she is—who does the same in a graphic novel format. There are lists of the things she most hates; 20 things all YouTubers do, how to be intense, how to be bored on a Sunday afternoon... A book for fans of Frannerd, Sarah Scribbles, and Kate Beaton.

Holly Molly talks about everyday things: social networks, hipsters at music festivals, operation bikini body, youtubers... but also about her day-to-day life, her anxiety, and her problems